

Visit Buffalo Niagara 2024 Slate of Directors and Officers

Directors:

(Elected at Members Meeting)

Representatives of the hotel industry:

Matt Chiazza (re-elect)
Thomas Long (re-elect)
Bob Karmazyn (new nominee)

At-large directors:

Kimberley A. Minkel (re-elect) Steven P. Ranalli (re-elect) David Schutte (re-elect) Donald Spasiano (re-elect) Michelle Urbnaczyk (re-elect) Gail V. Wells (re-elect)

Officers

(Elected at Directors Meeting)

Cindy Abbott-Letro, Chair Kimberley A. Minkel, Vice Chair Thomas Long, Treasurer Thomas Beauford, Jr., Secretary Mary F. Roberts, Immediate Past Chair